Staff » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration
Michael Hassell michael.hassell@scituateschoolsri.net 
Colleen Hart colleen.hart@scituateschoolsri.net 
   
Faculty
   
Art
Wendy Feldman wendy.feldman@scituateschoolsri.net 
LeAnn Rutherford leann.rutherford@scituateschoolsri.net 
   
CTE
Shannon Donovan shannon.donovan@scituateschoolsri.net 
Dennis Ballou dennis.ballou@scituateschoolsri.net 
Jason Goffe jason.goffe@scituateschoolsri.net 
Carolin Hersh caroline.hersh@scituateschoolsri.net 
Jenna Matisewski jenna.matisewski@scituateschoolsri.net 
Andrew McCarthy andrew.mccarthy@scituateschoolsri.net 
Peter McCarthy peter.mccarthy@scituateschoolsri.net 
Don Pepperd donald.pepperd@scituateschoolsri.net 
Rachel Roberge rachel.roberge@scituateschoolsri.net 
Brian Wentworth brian.wentworth@scituateschoolsri.net 
   
English
Ruth Trainor ruth.trainor@scituateschoolsri.net 
Kristy Antonelli kristy.antonelli@scituateschoolsri.net 
Chris Bagley christopher.bagley@scituateschoolsri.net 
Matt Kelly matthew.kelly@scituateschoolsri.net 
Maryann Ragno maryann.ragno@scituateschoolsri.net 
Maggie Stormont maggie.stormont@scituateschoolsri.net 
   
Family & Consumer Sciences
Jill Morton jill.morton@scituateschoolsri.net 
   
Guidance
Dan Casey daniel.casey@scituateschoolsri.net 
John Haas john.haas@scituateschoolsri.net 
   
Health & Physical Education
Mark Reed mark.reed@scituateschoolsri.net 
Tim Brown timothy.brown@scituateschoolsri.net 
Haley Crossley haley.crossley@scituateschoolsri.net 
Linda Kelley linda.kelley@scituateschoolsri.net 
Mike McCue michael.mccue@scituateschoolsri.net 
Brittany Terra brittany.terra@scituateschoolsri.net 
   
Library Media Specialist
Greer Monaghan greer.monaghan@scituateschoolsri.net 
   
Mathematics
Heather Dailey heather.dailey@scituateschoolsri.net 
Kristen Collins kristen.collins@scituateschoolsri.net 
Ashley Fochler ashley.fochler@scituateschoolsri.net 
Caroline Hersh caroline.hersh@scituateschoolsri.net 
Jenna Matisewski jenna.matisewski@scituateschoolsri.net 
Heidi Wareing heidi.wareing@scituateschoolsri.net 
   
Music
Stefanie Vantine stefanie.vantine@scituateschoolsri.net 
Jason Rivard jason.rivard@scituateschoolsri.net 
Jaclyn Tirocchi jaclyn.tirocchi@scituateschoolsri.net 
   
Nurse
Yvette Grossguth yvette.grossguth@scituateschoolsri.net 
   
Reading
Anne Pedro anne.pedro@scituateschoolsri.net 
   
School Psychologist
Cara Campbell cara.campbell@scituateschoolsri.net 
   
Science
Carlo Catucci carlo.catucci@scituateschoolsri.net 
Jason Goffe jason.goffe@scituateschoolsri.net 
Andrew McCarthy andrew.mccarthy@scituateschoolsri.net 
Peter McCarthy peter.mccarthy@scituateschoolsri.net 
Rachel Roberge rachel.roberge@scituateschoolsri.net 
Brian Wentworth brian.wentworth@scituateschoolsri.net 
   
Social Studies
Amy Grundt amy.grundt@scituateschoolsri.net 
Dennis Ballou dennis.ballou@scituateschoolsri.net 
Jean Buonaccorsi jean.buonaccorsi@scituateschoolsri.net 
Don Pepperd  donald.pepperd@scituateschoolsri.net 
Tara Seger tara.seger@scituateschoolsri.net
   
Social Worker
MaryLou Votto marylou.votto@scituateschoolsri.net 
   
Special Education
Christine Testoni christine.testoni@scituateschoolsri.net 
Nicole Barton nicole.barton@scituateschoolsri.net 
Katie Hitte katherine.hitte@scituateschoolsri.net 
Heidi Rocchio heidi.rocchio@scituateschoolsri.net 
   
STEAM Coordinator
Shannon Donovan shannon.donovan@scituateschoolsri.net 
   
World Languages
Leslie Langlais leslie.langlais@scituateschoolsri.net 
Lauren Rainone lauren.rainone@scituateschoolsri.net 
Robert Lisi robert.lisi@scituateschoolsri.net